Testing, Testing……

Okay, first of all, I want to give the credit to my friend Jenny. She just started “blogging” (is that how you say it?) and I just love reading the updates.

So with #2 soon to be arriving, I thought I’d try to get the hang of this and, maybe, be really good at keeping everyone updated. So we’ll just see.

As most of you know, we just moved (I wonder how long I can say “just” to excuse the horrible mess in my house?) We’re getting pretty settled in. Aggie has done fantastic – I really couldn’t have asked for more. She loves her new room and especially her play room. Her mommy loves her playroom because it has double doors that hide the mess! I’m not sure if I’m just making this up, but even all the animals seem to be happier in the new house. Hmmmm.

I just sent some pretty funny pics out on Shutterfly….I’ll have to learn how to post them here. I’m also hoping to take some pictures of my belly with Aggie so I’ll try to get them posted soon.

Okay, we’ll see how it turns out. Be sure to post your comments when you can.

Love to all,
Mitchell

2 Responses to “Testing, Testing……”


  1. 1 Gassman June 15, 2007 at 8:06 pm

    This will be awesome for you, Mitchell! Love your new home and glad to know that Aggie and your four-legged critters are all grooving on it as well. Can’t believe that Pate’s arrival date is so quickly approaching. We love you! CHEERS!! from Steve and Jeff

  2. 2 mom June 15, 2007 at 9:11 pm

    Love the idea and the first day’s entry. Glad to hear all is going so well, especially for the four legged friends and Aggie. Hope this is an easy way for you to keep all of us (especially me!) informed. Love you, mom


Leave a Reply

June 2007
M T W T F S S
    Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

