Half-way There

We officially have declared the upstairs “DONE.” Todd worked really hard this weekend in getting the final things in place including hanging pictures, moving furniture, organizing closets, and even tossing in several loads of laundry!

Aggie’s room is very cute and cozy and Pate’s room is tentatively finished for now. We’re both really happy with the way it turned out; although, I think we will eventually add some more pieces to the walls. I haven’t found anything I just LOVE, so I’m waiting for IT to come to me. We even finished the guest room so that grammy has a place to move into after the arrival….and after Pappy has all the family time he can stand;-) We’re hoping we can convince her to stay a month!

I promise to take some photos, but I just don’t have the energy tonight. Aggie is in bed chatting away with baby Hannah (her doll.) I love to listen in – too cute. Hey, as long as she’s happy. As for me, I’m going to make myself a bowl of ice-cream and watch some TV. I’ll only have the calcium excuse for a few more weeks!

Love to all,
Mitchell

1 Response to “Half-way There”


  1. 1 jlbrewton July 2, 2007 at 3:07 am

    yes, but after the calcium excuse comes the breastmilk-requires-500-to-700-extra-
    calories-per-day excuse 😉
    Live it up!!

    Can’t wait to see the pictures 🙂


Leave a Reply

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

