Summer Fun




I just thought I’d post some pictures of our summer play. Todd and I bought Aggie some outdoor toys. She LOVES to be outside and LOVES to play in the water. She is quite the little adventurer as indicated by the mulitple bruises and mosquito bites – please don’t call CPS!!!

My favorite picture is the one where she is “washing” Daddy’s truck. The tires are bigger than she is – too cute!!

As for the big arrival, I saw my Dr. yesterday, and he says it could be two days or two weeks….I really wanted to hurt him! Just kidding, we’re waiting as patiently as possible!

We’ll send news as soon as we have it.

Love to all,
Mitchell

0 Responses to “Summer Fun”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

July 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

