Two Weeks…..okay, and Three Days






Well, we are settling into things. Pate continues to be a very easy going little guy. He sleeps great, eats a lot, and is very content. Here are a few pictures we have taken over the last week. He is already starting to look less like a newborn. Hate that:-( The one in the middle makes me laugh. It looks like he needs a cup of coffee!

I also added a picture of Aggie. I set her up to paint while I fed Pate, and here are the results. I did get a few cute pictures too!

Enjoy
Michele

1 Response to “Two Weeks…..okay, and Three Days”


  1. 1 Jenny August 19, 2007 at 8:34 pm

    Yay for a great sleeper ! I’m JEALOUS!!! WE want to invite ourselves over 🙂 Call me when you get a chance 😉


Leave a Reply

August 2007
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

