Pate is 1 Month Old!







I can’t believe it, but my handsome Little Man is already one month old. We had his check-up last week and the constant eating is definitely paying off. He has gained three pounds and grown three inches in this first month!

He continues to be a pretty easy going little guy. He HATES to be dirty and LOVES his bath and massage. We are starting to pick out a bit of a schedule – which you know I love! He is also smiling like crazy, but I haven’t been able to catch it yet on camera or on video. We’ll keep trying, though! He continues to sleep well at night with the last couple being the exception. I think the Labor Day weekend was a little overstimulating for him 😦

I’ve added some pictures of bath time and Aggie’s favorite past time too. She finger paints in the bathtub while I give Pate a bath. It keeps her in one spot and I can clean her up super fast – and have both kids bathed and ready for nigh-nigh! LOVE THAT!

Enjoy
Mitchell

1 Response to “Pate is 1 Month Old!”


  1. 1 Jenny September 8, 2007 at 4:40 pm

    Sounds like you’re a pro at this 2 kiddo thing. Simultaneous bathing, that’s pretty good.

    Happy 1 month Pate!

    ps. You’ve been tagged 🙂 Go see my blog


Leave a Reply

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

