Pate 10 Weeks

Well 10 weeks have come and gone. We are loving every minute of our little man. He is such a character already and I can’t wait to watch his little personality continue to grow. Here are some recent shots….can you believe how big he is? I think I am producing whipped cream!

He started daycare this week at Baylor. It was really tough dropping him off, but I LOVE the place. His teachers are fantastic – very loving, soft spoken, and endearing. When I went to pick him up, Pate was in the bouncy seat and both of them were talking to him and kissing his little toes….can’t beat that. I start to work next week, so please send prayers. The best news is that I can go and feed him during the day so that makes me happy.

I’ll continue to update as often as possible. I’m taking tons of pictures and will post them on Shutterfly soon so that you guys can order if wanted.

Love to all,
Mitchell


This was an attempt at more pictures together. Not a great picture of either kiddo, but I tried:-)

1 Response to “Pate 10 Weeks”


  1. 1 Jenny October 15, 2007 at 8:40 pm

    It’s pretty much impossible to get a good picture of both kiddos, believe me, I’ve tried!

    They are darling!!


Leave a Reply

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

