Don’t Fix That Yet….

I really need to write down all the hilarious, sweet, endearing things that Aggie says so that I can remember them one day….(Jenny, you have the right idea.)

Right now, though, is this. Aggie always asks to “hold you,” when she wants to be picked up. While I know that most kids do this, it is super cute when YOUR kid does it. So the other day I hear “hold you Daddy” as they make their way down the stairs. Todd starts to explain the correct way to say it in his perfect long winded way;-)but Mommy rushed to the rescue begging that, just for now, we let that one be. It’s one of my favorites and will soon be gone.

So, just for now, I will hold me!

Pate’s awake…so much for the floor (see previous entry)DARN

Mitchell

1 Response to “Don’t Fix That Yet….”


  1. 1 Jenny October 26, 2007 at 1:58 am

    Jason and I have that conversation all the time! Just let him be a baby a little longer I always say 😉

    (But for crying out loud, please learn how to put your own shoes on now 😉 )


Leave a Reply

October 2007
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

