As Promised…




Visiting Hours!

As promised here are a few pictures of the kiddos.

Aggie has the flu which is totally heartbreaking. So far, we have had a sore throat (best I can gather), and a very high, unrelenting fever which has led to night terrors. I really think (hope, wish, prey) they we are on the downhill portion. She seems to be much better for a couple to three hours until the Tylenol wears off and then she just wilts until I can legally give her some more. She is begging to go outside and to school, but has NO energy:-(

Send good thoughts.

I set up our little playpen area (I hate calling it that) and Pate has really enjoyed it, so that explains some of the pictures. The others are just cute added bonuses!

As I was feeding Pate and I was talking (although admittedly not paying close attention) to Aggie. We were discussing how babies are messy eaters. She decided to give it a try with her pasta. Have to admit it made me laugh!

1 Response to “As Promised…”


  1. 1 The Welch Blog February 13, 2008 at 7:19 pm

    Very cute pics! I especially love the one of the dog poking it’s head in to see Pate in the playpen. He is such a good sitter-upper!


Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

