Hooray for Me

Hooray….I finally got a video to post. Yes, I promise we do have more video and I will probably be bombarding you soon (hey, it IS my blog and what better way to show off my babies.) This was taken of Pate at 13 weeks. It’s both completely fascinating and a little heartbreaking for Mommy to see just how much he has changed. For the record, he still squeals, but it’s MUCH louder now and he and Aggie can go back and forth for several ear splitting minutes..but, then they laugh and we LOVE that:-)

I’m not sure why it finishes the way it does. Maybe some of you more seasoned (and smarter) bloggers can help me out with that. Still feeling very proud of myself.

…what better way to bring out the completely babbling Mommy talk than cute babies?…

3 Responses to “Hooray for Me”


  1. 1 The Hammy Fammy February 18, 2008 at 2:37 am

    I want to crawl through the computer and kiss that face!!!

  2. 2 Jenny February 19, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    Go you!
    He’s so precious! Isn’t it crazy how fast they grow – Jason and I were looking through our home movies last week and just wondering where the time has gone 😦

  3. 3 Chris & Carly February 28, 2008 at 1:05 pm

    you go girl! I am so impressed. Maybe one day I will be so blog-savvy…


Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

