Quick Update

Pate is officially crawling and cruising….yup, both. He has completely mastered the army crawl (seriously, we’re waiting for the recruiter anyday now) and is now able to get up on all fours and move pretty well. He is also pulling up on ANYTHING including people, and I watched him today transition from the table to a toy.

The biggest part of me is LOVING it, but I have to admit that a piece of me is pretty sad to see the baby part being left in his dust!

I’ll try to get a video soon, but the minute he sees me he feels that it is time to be held!

1 Response to “Quick Update”


  1. 1 Jenny March 19, 2008 at 3:00 pm

    I am RIGHT there with you. Who knew the 2nd child grew up sooooooooo fast. It’s not fair!!!
    Didn’t they get the memo? They are the BABIES!
    We definitely need to get together – let me know when is a good time for you 🙂 It’s almost always a good time for us right now – no preschool, no job etc.


Leave a Reply

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

