Party Time

I think it was a hit. We had Pate’s birthday party this last weekend. The actual date is the 31st, but this weekend worked the best. Thanks to all of you who helped us celebrate, and a HUGE thanks to all the grandparents and friends that helped me get the party together.

We went with a puzzle theme starting with the invitations in puzzles. I also posted some pictures of Pate from each month over the tables.

The puzzle picture is one that I had made from our Easter pictures that will join my Brady Bunch wall of pictures. Puzzles were laid out over the house and the kiddos had a blast. I really did as well.

Thanks again for coming and sending well wishes and enjoy the pictures.

P.S…as a tease….I’ll post a more thorough Pate update closer to the real date (I’m too stinkin’ tired tonight;-))

1 Response to “Party Time”


  1. 1 The Hammy Fammy July 28, 2008 at 2:49 pm

    I LOOOOOOVE THE SLIDE SHOW!
    The party was GREAT! Happy Birthday Mr. Pate!


Leave a Reply

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

