In My Next Life…

In my next life I am going to be extremely creative and have the go ahead guts and know-how to start my own company and make millions.  I discovered this company on my research of traveling with kiddos and think it’s a great idea.  Sure, we don’t really need 10-20 new toys, but if it means 1)happy kiddos on a plane and 2)I don’t have to go hunt this stuff down, purchase, and pack….it is sooooo worth it. 

I custom ordered two travel packs for our trip and can’t wait to see them….then hide them for the big day.  I’ll post as to whether or not it was truly worth it!

0 Responses to “In My Next Life…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

