Christmas Time

I say this every year – I’m going to get totally organized, make my lists, and finish my shopping well before the holiday season.  I SAY that every year, but 9 times out of 10 I’m still shopping on the 23rd!  However, I’m going to start now.  I have already purchased a couple of small things for the kids and have my “to buy” list started in my head.  That being said….

I had a friend of mine ask me the “must have” toy for her soon to be 2 year old.  I really couldn’t think of one in particular, BUT then I remember the below mentioned bouncy house.  THAT has been an awesome gift and very well used.  We have set it up for every birthday and BBQ from the day we got it, not to mention the play dates. 

I would really like to get Aggie a large doll house.  I’ve looked at the one at Pottery Barn and REFUSE to pay that much.  Any ideas of where to look?  It doesn’t have to be fancy dancy, but I don’t want the dinky plastic ones either.  Thanks for the thought.

Send me your must have/purchase so I can hit my road to organization!

2 Responses to “Christmas Time”


  1. 1 Tricia October 16, 2008 at 1:52 am

    Whoa! You are way ahead of the game! I’m impressed. I totally agree though…it’s always my plan, and I’ve only followed through with it once. Shopping online is a must nowadays! Elliott is not a big fan of shopping 😦

  2. 2 christmaslightsorlando October 16, 2008 at 4:28 am

    I’m on the same page as Tricia. Shopping online is the way to go!


Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

