Thanks Babe…

My very sweet husband surprised me with a sitter and dinner out for my birthday.  We had a great time, tried a new sushi place, and attended a friend’s party after dinner. 

When the actual birthday rolled around, Pate had the beginnings of a tummy bug that Aggie and I have both been blessed with.  However, even in the middle of a not so fun birthday DAY….I got these!

dsc02942

Oh, and I am certain, that you are as excited as I am that the island is actually clutter FREE for the flowers…..never mind I just transferred the stuff to yet another space:-(

dsc02940

1 Response to “Thanks Babe…”


  1. 1 Tricia November 21, 2008 at 5:20 am

    Gorgeous flowers! I’m so sorry that you guys were sick, but I’m glad you had a happy birthday anyway.


Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

