I Just Can’t Wait….

I really debated as to whether I should add this link or just wait until after Christmas, but I just can’t wait.  Here are the rest of the pictures from our Christmas photo shoot.  I’m really happy with them and am trying to decide which ones to buy……

As a warning….these will most likely be presents under the tree, so look only if you want.  If you do look, feel free to request if you want particular prints (okay, that is mainly for the grandparents, but any of the rest of you can have some as well;-))  I also have black and white conversion for all of them. 

Photos Here

2 Responses to “I Just Can’t Wait….”


  1. 1 Jenny December 15, 2008 at 3:44 am

    Those are so fun!! I love pictures 🙂
    Is that your house?!?! It’s beautiful!!

  2. 2 Tricia December 16, 2008 at 1:29 am

    Awww…I couldn’t get the page to load for some reason 😦 I am sure they are adorable, though!


Leave a Reply

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

