So, to Pass the Time….

Bomba came over yesterday to rescue me and give me a much needed break.  I am feeling so much better this morning, but the break yesterday was DIRE – and I’m extremely grateful.  I should also mention that my sweet husband also took off early to come and help AND brought me a massive Sonic Dr. Pepper (yeah, it’s a big deal;-))

So here is what we did to pass the time.  The kiddos had a blast decorating the gingerbread house and so did we!  Now, what does one do with a gingerbread house covered in icing, candy, and made of cookies?  The dogs are drooling…..

dsc029801

dsc02982

dsc029791

You can tell which part he loved!

I just realized that I don’t have a “finished” picture.  Too lazy to go get one now.  You can only imagine how impressive it was!

0 Responses to “So, to Pass the Time….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

