Addendum…

So, now that I’ve been concentrating on it, I keep hearing or remembering words that he says….these are just a few that I remember from today.  I’m sure their are more….I DO realize that nobody was stressing but me so I will leave it at this post…..as long as you remember their are more:-)

Aggie, Bomba, mouth,  wo-ah (is that a word), push, cup, spoon (poon)..

okay, seriously I’m going to quit obsessing.  Thanks again MC.

1 Response to “Addendum…”


  1. 1 Doug and Roger February 1, 2009 at 8:47 pm

    hello

    we love your new site

    the kids are growing soooo fast

    hope to see you all soon…!???!


Leave a Reply

