You Rock

Some of you may know that I have put a lot of time into starting a volunteer based rocking program for my neonatal babies at the hospital.  It has been a fun process and one that we are still working on.  It has grown by leaps and bounds and I have people waiting to be trained and put to work.  Recently, Channel 33 picked up the idea and did a little news piece on it.  I think it went well and I was proud of it…….CNN picked it up too!

Click HERE to see it!

 

3 Responses to “You Rock”


  1. 1 Tricia April 9, 2009 at 6:05 pm

    AWESOME!!!! You get a shout out from me as well, Michele! You rock! Oh, and can I just say that your eyes looked gorgeous in that video!

  2. 2 Fancy April 10, 2009 at 2:33 am

    Yay!!!! Great job, Michele!

  3. 3 Karla April 14, 2009 at 3:33 am

    How exciting! I’m so pumped for you! Besides being a great piece, this spot made ME want to volunteer–too bad I don’t live there! Congrats on such a great program!


Leave a Reply

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

