I Told You So…

Aggie can be a bit dramatic……can’t imagine where she gets that, what with her very calm, shy parents….

We are dressed ready to go and kiddos are strapped in the carseats when I realize that I had forgotten my lunch box inside.  As I was running in, Aggie says, “Mommy, I don’t feel good……”  Now this is an often muttered phrase when she needs a little snuggle.  However, today I get back in the car and she fairly calmly points out that 1) she had thrown-up and 2) she DID tell me!

I feel like the worst parent ever about now!

We are now sitting on the couch watching movies and sipping Coke!

0 Responses to “I Told You So…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

