Aggieism

So, I think Aggie is sooooo funny.  She has been able to make me belly laugh from the first moment we met her and she continues to do so.  She just has a natural sense of funny and uses her language and body language incredibly…..maybe that means Hollywood…..hmmmmm……or just a really, really, fun person.  I’m so completely happy either way.

BUT she doesn’t always MEAN to be funny:

So I gave Aggie her corn on the cob with a bit of butter and a sprinkle of salt…

“Mommy, I did not want salt on my corn…..I do not like it.”

“I’m sorry Aggie, you are usually asking me to use it.”

“Well, I do not like it.”

“Do you want me to wipe it off?”

“No, I’ll just lick it off and then eat my corn….cause I don’t like it.”

She ate ALL of her corn and the rest of Pates’!

Funny girl!

1 Response to “Aggieism”


  1. 1 MDF One July 26, 2013 at 8:02 am

    Its such as you read my thoughts! You appear to grasp
    so much approximately this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or
    something. I feel that you simply can do with some percent to power
    the message house a little bit, but other than that, that is fantastic blog.

    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.


Leave a Reply

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

